Tim Shahriar Tabrizi, Supply Chain und Private Equity Experte

Supply Chain & Private Equity Expert

Values ​​cannot be taught, only exemplified

MANAGING YOUR EMPLOYEES REQUIRES A HIGH LEVEL OF SELF-MOTIVATION AND INITIATIVE IN ORDER TO ACT AS A ROLE MODEL. IF YOU ARE NOT PASSIONATE BY THE JOB YOURSELF, IT IS DIFFICULT TO TRANFER THE SPARK TO YOUR EMPLOYEES

Tim S. Tabrizi

Nothing is more important as a manager and leader in today’s environment than authenticity. Manager’s must exhibit high levels of self-motivation and resourcefulness to be effective role models. At the end of the day, if you are not passionate about the job yourself, it is difficult to transfer the spark to your employees. This is the only way to ensure sustainable success.

Sustainable success in companies consists of a balanced triad of “planet, people and profit”. Successful companies are not only measured on financial results but on their people and the environment, they create. Anyone looking for sustainable success can rely on my competent support and many years of experience as a board member, global advisor and consultant.

Only when you understand the relationship between development, purchasing, sales, supply chain, logistics, innovation and marketing, you are able to think outside the box.

Social responsibility goes hand in hand with a company's economic success. As a board member, I am committed to governance and sustainability, i.e. for the environment, society and corporate management. I accompany the top management during the corresponding change. From many years at the top of global leading companies, I know how to seize and implement the opportunities of digital transformation, to manage the supply chain holistically and to open up emerging markets. In addition to my involvement in companies and society, I also coach leaders of today and tomorrow.

Press release

Tim S. Tabrizi is leaving WS Audiology

On April 30, 2021, Tim S. Tabrizi, Member of the Management Board and Chief Procurement Officer of the hearing aid manufacturer WS Audiology, is leaving the company at his own request. As a recognized expert in the field of transformation, digitization, Industry 4.0, artificial Intelligence and Disruptive Technologies he will focus in the future on these topics as advisor, key note speakers and supervisory board member.

Tim S. Tabrizi has successfully accompanied the merger between Sivantos and the Danish company Widex over the past two years. His responsible Synergy initiatives resulted in significant cost savings for the company...

To press release

Competencies - Tim Shahriar Tabrizi - Keynote Speaker - Expert for SCM and Private Equity

Resilient basis: Experience & Professional Competence

Foresight:
Strategist, Networker & Consultant

Commitment
To be a role model

Quality of leadership
Leadership & Responsibility

Get In Touch

Error, name is a required field.
Error, please enter a valid email address.

Impressum&
Data protection

Birkenweg. 8
D- 61462 Königstein im Taunus
info (at) shahriartabrizi.de

en_USEnglish

Tim Shahriar Tabrizi, Supply Chain und Private Equity Experte

Supply Chain & Private Equity Experte

Werte kann man nicht lehren, sondern nur vorleben

Wer als Führungskraft seinen Mitarbeitern gegenübertritt, benötigt ein hohes Maß an Selbstmotivation und Eigeninitiative, um als Vorbild agieren zu können. Wer nicht selbst für den Job brennt, kann schließlich nur schwierig den Funken auf seine Mitarbeiter überspringen lassen.

Tim S. Tabrizi

Nichts ist in der heutigen Zeit als Führungskraft und Unternehmenslenker wichtiger als Authentizität. Wer als Führungskraft seinen Mitarbeitern gegenübertritt, benötigt ein hohes Maß an Selbstmotivation und Eigeninitiative, um als Vorbild agieren zu können. Wer nicht selbst für den Job brennt, kann schließlich nur schwierig den Funken auf seine Mitarbeiter überspringen lassen. Doch nur so kann eine nachhaltiger Erfolg gewährleistet werden.

Eine nachhaltiger Erfolg bei Unternehmen besteht aus einem ausgewogenen Dreiklang aus „Planet, People, Profit“. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen orientieren sich nicht nur an den Unternehmenskennzahlen, sondern auch an den Faktoren Mensch und Umwelt. Wer hier Erfolg sucht, kann sich auf meine kompetente Begleitung und langjähriger Erfahrung verlassen – als Board Member, Beirat oder Berater.

Erst wenn man den Zusammenhang zwischen Entwicklung, Einkauf, Vertrieb, Supply Chain, Logistik, Innovation und Marketing verstanden hat, kann man auch über den Tellerrand hinausschauen.

Hand in Hand mit dem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg eines Unternehmens geht die gesellschaftliche Verantwortung. Als Board Member setze ich mich ein für Governance und Nachhaltigkeit, also für Umwelt, Gesellschaft und Unternehmensführung. Beim entsprechenden Wandel begleite ich die Unternehmensspitze. Aus langjähriger Tätigkeit an der Spitze weltweit führender Unternehmen weiß ich die Chancen der digitalen Transformation zu ergreifen und umzusetzen, die Lieferkette ganzheitlich zu managen und aufstrebende Märkte zu erschließen. Neben meinem Engagement in Unternehmen und in der Gesellschaft coache ich auch Führungspersönlichkeiten von heute und morgen.

Pressemitteilung

Tim S. Tabrizi verlässt WS Audiology

Zum 30. April 2021 verlässt Tim S. Tabrizi, Mitglied des Vorstands und Chief Procurement Officer des Hörgeräteherstellers WS Audiology, das Unternehmen auf eigenem Wunsch. Als anerkannter Experte im Bereich Transformation, Digitalisierung, Industrie 4.0, Artificial Intelligence und Disruptive Technologies wird er sich in Zukunft auf diese Themen als Berater, Key Note Speaker und Aufsichtsrat konzentrieren.

In den vergangenen zwei Jahren begleitete Tim S. Tabrizi erfolgreich den Zusammenschluss von Sivantos mit dem dänischen Unternehmen Widex. Die von ihm verantworteten Synergieprogramme resultierten für das Unternehmen in signifikanten Kosteneinsparungen...

Zur Mitteilung

Kompetenzen - Tim Shahriar Tabrizi - Keynote Speaker - Experte für SCM und Private Equity

Belastbare Basis: Erfahrung & Fachkompetenz

Weitsicht:
Stratege, Netzwerker & Berater

Engagement & Belastbarkeit:
Vorbild sein

Qualität der Führung:
Kompetenz, Führung & Verantwortung

Get In Touch

Error, name is a required field.
Error, please enter a valid email address.

Impressum&
Datenschutz

Birkenweg. 8
D- 61462 Königstein im Taunus
info (at) shahriartabrizi.de

de_DE_formalGerman