Profil Tim Shahriar Tabrizi

Profile

Smooth words and flattering expressions are seldom combined with a decent character

POWER, WHETHER IN THE COMPANY OR IN ANY OTHER AREA, ALWAYS BRING A CERTAIN RESPONSIBILITY WITH IT, THAT YOU MUST NEVER UNDERESTIMATE AS A MANAGER.

Tim S. Tabrizi

I see myself primarily as a family man and as an experienced professional with extensive experience in global companies, both in growth industries and in established sectors with diverse business models. I am a dynamic and straightforward leader, who carries the entrepreneurial spirit and embodies the necessary determination and authenticity to implement and achieve the goals set.

I have extensive operational leadership skills and experience in building expanding organizations with an international focus as well as developing and leading teams in a constantly changing and challenging environment. I have a clear understanding of different business models in different cultures and the ability to apply an appropriate management and communication style according to the circumstances.

In addition to my involvement in companies and society, I also coach leaders of today and tomorrow.

I am originally from Iran. At the age of 10 I emigrated to Germany with my parents. At the age of 27, I became the youngest service manager in the history of Daimler Chrysler. At 31, I was one of the top managers (OFK) at Siemens AG. When I was 39, I became a equity shareholder in the Siemens subsidiary Siemens Audiologische Technik, with a turnover of almost 1.5 billion euros. At 43, I finally made myself financially independent and set myself the goal of helping companies with my knowledge. My job has never been a burden for me, it has always been an opportunity to learn and grow.

Profile - Tim Shahriar Tabrizi - Keynote Speaker - Expert for SCM and Private Equity

Barbara Kux, Board Member Siemens AG

Professor Robert Mnookin, Harvard University

Love of my life, strong woman and mother

Kasper G. Knokgaard, Partner EQT Gruppe

Dr. Peter Kraljic, Erfinder der Kraljic Matrix

Claus von Wagner, Actor German TV

Get In Touch

Error, name is a required field.
Error, please enter a valid email address.

Impressum&
Data protection

Birkenweg. 8
D- 61462 Königstein im Taunus
info (at) shahriartabrizi.de

en_USEnglish

Profil Tim Shahriar Tabrizi

Profil

Glatte Worte und schmeichelnde Mienen vereinen sich selten mit einem anständigen Charakter

Macht, egal ob im Unternehmen oder in einem anderen Bereich bringt immer eine gewisse Verantwortung mit sich, die man als Manager nie UNTERSCHÄTZEN darf.

Tim S. Tabrizi

Ich sehe mich in erster Linie als Familienmensch und als erfahrenen Profi mit weitreichenden Erfahrungen in globalen Unternehmen, sowohl in Wachstumsbranchen als auch in etablierten Sektoren mit vielseitigen Geschäftsmodellen. Ich bin eine dynamische und geradlinige Führungspersönlichkeit, ein Macher, der den Unternehmergeist in sich trägt und die notwendige Entschlossenheit und Authentizität verkörpert, um die avisierten Ziele zu implementieren und zu erreichen.

Ich besitze umfassende operative Führungsqualitäten und -erfahrungen im Aufbau von expandierenden Organisationen mit internationaler Ausrichtung sowie das Entwickeln und Führen von Teams in einem sich ständig wandelnden und herausfordernden Umfeld. Ich habe ein klares Verständnis für unterschiedliche Geschäftsmodelle in diversen Kulturen und die Fähigkeit, einen angemessenen Management- und Kommunikationsstil gemäß den Gegebenheiten anzuwenden.

Neben meinem Engagement in Unternehmen und Gesellschaft coache ich auch Führungspersönlichkeiten von heute und morgen.

Ich komme ursprünglich aus dem Iran. Im Alter von 10 Jahren bin ich zusammen mit meinen Eltern nach Deutschland ausgewandert. Mit 27 Jahren wurde ich der jüngste Service Manager in der Geschichte von Daimler Chrysler. Mit 31 zählte ich zu dem oberen Führungskreis (OFK) der Siemens AG . Mit 39 wurde ich anteilseigner der Siemens Tochter Siemens Audiologische Technik , mit einem Umsatz von knapp 1,5 Milliarden Euro. Mit 43 habe ich mich schließlich finanziell unabhängig gemacht und es mir zum Ziel gesetzt Unternehmen mit meinem Wissen zu helfen. Mein Beruf war für mich nie eine Last, sondern immer die Chance zu lernen und zu wachsen.

Profil - Tim Shahriar Tabrizi - Keynote Speaker - Experte für SCM und Private Equity

Barbara Kux, Board Member Siemens AG

Professor Robert Mnookin, Harvard University

Liebe meines Lebens, Starke Frau und Mutter

Kasper G. Knokgaard, Partner EQT Gruppe

Dr. Peter Kraljic, Erfinder der Kraljic Matrix

Claus von Wagner, Die Anstalt, ZDF

Get In Touch

Error, name is a required field.
Error, please enter a valid email address.

Impressum&
Datenschutz

Birkenweg. 8
D- 61462 Königstein im Taunus
info (at) shahriartabrizi.de

de_DE_formalGerman